top of page

Meet the Board of Directors

Officers

Directors 

Frank.jpg

Frank Accurso

Oasis, A Paychex Company

(515) 681-8637

faccurso@paychex.com

paychex.com

  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
Rob.jpg

Robert Fiori

Martin Bros. Distributing

1717 Falson Drive

Polk City, IA 50026

(515) 681-6741

rfiori@martinbros.com

martinbros.com

  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
Derrick.jpg

Derrick Johnson

Newbury Living

3408 Woodland Ave, Suite 504

West Des Moines, IA 50266

(515) 698-9735

djohnson@newburyliving.com

newburyliving.com

  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
Elizabeth Beach.jpg

Elizabeth Beach

Jaybird Senior Living

200 S 35th St SE

Cedar Rapids, IA 52403

(319) 270-2346

ebeach@jaybirdsl.com

jaybirdsl.com

  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
Jassiel.jpeg

Jassiel Garcia

Friendly Horizons

645 1st Ave SW

Sioux Center, IA 51250

(402) 980-7438

friendlyhorizons.care@gmail.com

friendlyhorizon.org

  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
Allison Law.jpg

Allison Law

Senior Housing Consultants

130 W Main Street

Solon, IA 52333

(319) 929-1203

alaw@seniorhousingconsultants.com

seniorhousingconsultants.com

  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
Lyla Erwin.jpg

Lyla Erwin

Omega Senior Living

333 S Broadway

Wichita KS 67202
(316) 932-9494
lerwin@omegasrliving.com
www.omegasrliving.com

  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
Jami.jpg

Jami Kaufman

The Rose of Ames

1315 Coconino Road

Ames, IA 50014

(515) 268-8828 Ext 1

roseofamesadmin@rosecommunitiesalf.com

rosecommunitiesalf.com

  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
KNeegaard-2.jpg

Kayle Neegaard

Jaybird Senior Living
200 35th St SE

Cedar Rapids IA 52403
(319) 540-0611
KNeegaard@jaybirdsl.com
www.jaybirdsl.com

  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
Directors
bottom of page