top of page

Associate Members

Bio Tech X-Ray, Inc

Cathy Bergmann

4309 NW Urbandale Drive #118

Urbandale, IA 50322

(515) 343-2084

cbergmann@biotechxray.com

biotechxray.com

Greg's Lawn Service, Inc.

Greg Scharf

1200 Continental Place, NE

Cedar Rapids, IA 52402

(319) 393-0101

greg@gregslawn.com

gregslawn.com

Martin Brothers Distributing Co.

Julie Halfpop

6623 Chancellor Drive

Cedar Falls, IA 50613

(800) 847-2404

jhalfpop@martinsnet.com

martinsbros.com

Northern Iowa Therapy Associates

Tina Steere

217 E Bremer Avenue, Suite A

Waverly, IA 50677

(319) 352-4544

accounting@nitherapy.com

nitherapy.com

Senior Housing Consultants

Allison Law

130 W Main Street

Solon, IA 52333

(319) 929-1203

alaw@seniorhousingconsultants.com

seniorhousingconsultants.com

Smoothie Company.com

Chris Beach

5315 Tremont Avenue

Davenport, IA 52807

(563) 386-5222

beach@smoothiecompany.com

smoothiecompany.com

CE Solutions

Deb Martin

1111 Van Miller Way

Waterloo, IA 50701

(866) 650-3400

debm@discovercesolutions.com

discovercesolutions.com

In Motion Care

Mark Heston

4938 Hemingway Drive

Ames, IA 50014

(515) 491-3893

heston@inmotioncare.com

inmotioncare.com

Midwest Pano

Millie Wilgenbusch

628 Broad St. Suite 4

Story City, IA 50248

(319) 984-8500

millie@midwestpano.com

midwestpano.com

Paychex

Frank Accurso

(515) 681-8637

faccurso@paychex.com

paychex.com

ServiceMaster by Rice

Liz Rice

7555 University Avenue

Clive, IA 50325

(515) 274-9109

lizr@smbyrice.com

servicemasterbyrice.com

Synchrony Health Services

Kathy Milling

4307 NW Urbandale Drive

Urbandale, IA 50322

(319) 521-0807

kathy.milling@synchronyhs.com

synchronyhs.com

CenterWell Home Health

David Tornabane

6200 Aurora Avenue, Suite 100E

Urbandale, IA 50265

(515) 277-0977

david.tornabane@centerwellhomehealth.com

centerwellhh.com

Jaybird Senior Living

Karen Schacht

208 35th Drive SE, Suite 500

Cedar Rapids, IA 52403

(800) 366-6716

kschacht@jaybirdsl.com

jaybirdseniorliving.com

Newbury Living

Debbie Fisher

3408 Woodland Avenue, Suite 504

West Des Moines, IA 50266

(515) 698-700

dfisher@newburyliving.com

newburyliving.com

Performance Foodservice

Jay Harris

4100 44th Avenue SW

Cedar Rapids, IA 52404

(319) 396-1300

jay.harris@pfgc.com

performancefoodservice.com

Omega Senior Living

Christie Underwood

333 S Broadway

Wichita, KS 67202

(316) 260-9494

cunderwood@omegasrliving.com

omegasrliving.com

Vero Health Center

Lindsay Amstutz

630 S 50th Street

West Des Moines, IA 50265

(515) 422-9552

lindsay@verohealthcenter.com

verohealthcenter.com

bottom of page