2021-2022 Board of Directors

Officers

President – Debbie Fisher (2022)
Newbury Living
3408 Woodland Ave, Ste 504
West Des Moines IA 50266
515-698-9701
dfisher@newburyliving.com
www.newburyliving.com

Vice President –  Jody Thomas (2022)
Melrose Meadows
350 Dublin Dr.
Iowa City, IA 52246
319-248-2885
jthomas@melrosemeadows.com
melrosemeadows.com

Secretary – Kayle Neegaard (2022)
Jaybird Senior Living
208 35th Street SE, Ste 500
Cedar Rapids, IA 52403
319-540-0611
kneegaard@jaybirdsl.com
www.jaybirdsl.com

Treasurer – Bill McCarty (2022)
Hansen House
2331 Nash Blvd.
Council Bluffs, IA 51501
402-709-2062
bill.mccarty@hansenhouseliving.com
www.hansenhouseassistedliving.com

Past President – Allison Law
Jaybird Senior Living
208 35th Street SE, Ste 500
Cedar Rapids, IA 52403
319-899-3420
alaw@jaybirdsl.com
www.jaybirdsl.com

Directors

Frank Accurso (2022)
Oasis, A Paychex Company
7600 Office Plaza Dr., South
West Des Moines, IA 50266
515-334-6175
frank.accurso@oasisahr.com
www.oasisahr.com

Robert Fiori (2023)
Martin Bros. Distributing
1717 Falson Dr.
Polk City, IA 50026
515-681-6741
rfiori@martinbros.com
www.martinbros.com

Jami Kaufman (2022)
The Rose of Ames
1315 Coconino Rd.
Ames, IA 50014
515-268-8828, Ext. 1
roseofamesadmin@rosecommunities-alf.com

Elizabeth Beach (2024)
Jaybird Senior Living
208 S. 35th St. SE, Ste. 500
Cedar Rapids, IA 52403
319-270-2346
EBeach@jaybirdsl.com
www.jaybirdsl.com

Kim Morris (2022)
Vintage Park Apts AL & MC
810 E. Van Buren
Lenox, IA 50851
641-333-2233
director@vintageparkapts.com
www.vintageparkapts.com

Derrick Johnson (2022)
Newbury Living
3408 Woodland Ave, Ste 504
West Des Moines, IA, 50266
515-698-9735
djohnson@newburyliving.com
www.newburyliving.com

Nancy Snyder (2024)
Journey Senior Services Memory Care
17504 Mahogany Ave.
Carroll, IA 51401
712-830-8184
nancy@journeyseniorservices.com
www.journeyseniorservices.com

Iowa Assisted Living Association Office
Craig Walter – Exc. Director
Shellie Petek – Exc. Administrator
Phone: 515-278-8700
info@ialaonline.net