2019 Board of Directors

Officers

President – Debbie Fisher (2021)
Newbury Living
3408 Woodland Ave, Ste 504
West Des Moines IA 50266
515-698-9701
dfisher@newburyliving.com
www.newburyliving.com

Vice President –  Jody Thomas (2021)
Melrose Meadows
350 Dublin Dr.
Iowa City, IA 52246
319-248-2885
jthomas@melrosemeadows.com
melrosemeadows.com

Secretary – Kayle Neegaard (2021)
Senior Housing
208 35th Street SE, Ste 500
Cedar Rapids, IA 52403
kneegaard@seniorhousingcompanies.com
www.seniorhousingcompanies.com

Treasurer – Bill McCarty (2021)
Hansen House
2331 Nash Blvd.
Council Bluffs, IA 51501
712-259-4525
bill.mccarty@hansenhouseliving.com
www.hansenhouseassistedliving.com

Past President – Allison Law
Senior Housing
208 35th Street SE, Ste 500
Cedar Rapids, IA 52403
alaw@seniorhousingcompanies.com
www.seniorhousingcompanies.com

Directors

Frank Accurso (2021)
Oasis, A Paychex Company
7600 Office Plaza Dr., South
West Des Moines, IA 50613
515-334-6175
frank.accurso@oasisahr.com
www.oasisahr.com

Robert Fiori (2020)
Martin Bros. Distributing
6623 Chancellor Dr.
Cedar Falls, IA 50613
515-681-6741
rfiori@martinbros.com
www.martinbros.com

Jami Kaufman (2021)
The Rose of Ames
1315 Coconino Rd.
Ames, IA 50014
515-268-8828, Ext. 1
roseofamesadmin@rosecommunities-alf.com

Rachael Gard (2022)
Vintage Park Apts AL & MC
810 E. Van Buren
Lenox, IA 50851
641-333-2233
nurse@vintageparkapts.com

Derrick Johnson (2022)
Newbury Living
3408 Woodland Ave, Ste 504
West Des Moines, IA
515-698-9735
djohnson@newburyliving.com
www.newburyliving.com

Sam Patterson (2022)
Senior Housing
208 35th St, Ste 500
Cedar Rapids, IA 52403
319-363-6105

Ann (Martin) Peirce Industry Advocate
annmartin001@gmail.com

Iowa Assisted Living Association Office
Craig Walter – Exc. Director
Shellie Petek – Exc. Administrator
Phone: 515-278-8700
info@ialaonline.net