2019 Board of Directors

Officers

President – Debbie Fisher 
Newbury Living
3408 Woodland Ave, Ste 504
West Des Moines IA 50266
515-698-9701
dfisher@newburyliving.com
www.newburymanagement.com

Past President- Allison Law
Senior Housing
208 35th Street SE, Ste 500
Cedar Rapids IA 52403
319-363-6105 x 21 or 319-899-3420 (c)
alaw@seniorhousingcompanies.com
www.seniorhousingcompanies.com

Vice President –  Open

Secretary – Kaylee Neegaard
Senior Housing
208 35th Street SE, Ste 500
Cedar Rapids, IA 52403
kneegaard@seniorhousingcompanies.com
www.seniorhousingcompanies.com

Treasurer – Bill McCarty
Hansen House
712-259-4525
bill.hansenhouse@gmail.com
www.hansenhouseassistedliving.com

Directors

Frank Accurso
Aureon Senior Living
515-334-6175
Frank.Accurso@aureon.com
www.aureonseniorliving.com

Robert Fiori
Martin Bros. Distributing
515-681-6741
rfiori@martinbros.com
www.martinbros.com

Jami Kaufman
The Rose of Ames
515-268-8828, Ext. 1
roseofamesadmin@rosecommunities-alf.com

Ann (Martin) Peirce Industry Advocate
annmartin001@gmail.com

Cheri Schultz
Prairie Hills Senior Living
319-390-7700
cheri.schultz@prairiehillsCR.com
http://www.prairiehillscr.com

Jody Thomas
Melrose Meadows
319-248-2885
jthomas@melrosemeadows.com
www.melrosemeadows.com

Iowa Assisted Living Association Office
Craig Walter – Exc. Director
Shellie Petek – Exc. Administrator
Phone: 515-278-8700
info@ialaonline.net