Aureon Senior Living
Frank Accurso
7760 Office Plaza Dr, South
West Des Moines, IA 50266
515-334-6175
frank.accurso@aureon.com
http://aureon.com/


Blue Ink Properties
Luke Moore
8206 W Ridge Way
Cedar Falls IA  50613
515-570-6826
lmoore1896@gmail.com

Bradley & Riley PC
Kandice Behnke
2007 1st Ave SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
319-363-0101
kbehnke@bradleyriley.com
www.bradleyriley.com


CE Solutions
Deb Martin
1111 W San Marnan Dr
Waterloo, IA 50701
866-650-3400
debm@discovercesolutions.com
www.discovercesolutions.com

 

CJ Cooper Drug & Alcohol Testing
Dana Franck
1325 Stamy Rd
Hiawatha IA  52233
319-377-5373
dana@cjcooper.com
www.cjcooper.com

 

Community Pharmacy
Tom Kealy
21689 North Star Dr
Gretna NE  68028
402-289-0431
tom@cpharmrx.com
www.cpharmrx.com


Dimensions in Senior Living
Amy Wilcox-Burns
17220 Wright St #120
Omaha, NE 68130
402-898-1079
amy@dimsrlvg.com
www.dimsrlvg.com


Enquire Solutions
Cole Easton
5600 South Quebec Street, Ste 305D
Greenwood Village CO  80111
732-997-7107
cole.easton@enquiresolutions.com
http://www.enquiresolutions.com


Greg’s Lawn Service, Inc.
Greg Scharf
1200 Continental Place, NE
Cedar Rapids IA  52402
319-393-0101
greg@gregslawn.com
www.gregslawn.com

 

LaRue Coffee & Roasterie
Bruce Kenkel
2631 S 156th Circle
Omaha NE  68130
402-333-9099
bruce.kenkel@laruecoffee.com
www.laruecoffee.com

 

Live 2 B Healthy
Doug Jepsen
14110 Buena Vista Dr
Urbandale IA  50323
515-778-2589
djepsen@live2bhealthy.com
www.live2bhealthy.com

 

Martin Brothers Distributing Co.
Julie Halfpop
6623 Chancellor Dr
Cedar Falls, IA 50613
800-847-2404
jhalfpop@martinsnet.com
www.martinsnet.com

 

McGowen, Hurst, Clark & Smith, PC
Gina David
1601 W Lakes Pkwy, Ste 300
West Des Moines, IA 50266
515-288-3279
gdavid@mhcscpa.com
www.mhcscpa.com


Merit Construction Company
Scott Pantel
1000 29th Ave SW
Cedar Rapids IA  52404
319-364-1974
spantel@iabuilder.com
www.meritconst.com


Midwest Transit Equipment
Bob Anderson
146 W Issert Dr
Kankakee, IL 60901
800-933-2412
bob.anderson@midwesttransit.com
www.midwesttransit.com


Newbury Living
Debbie Fisher
3408 Woodland Ave, Ste 504
West Des Moines, IA 50266
515-698-9701
dfisher@newburyliving.com
www.newburyliving.com


Personal Care Products
Linda Statler
500 Huber Park Crt, Ste 106
St. Charles MO  63304
800-575-0302
lindastatler@personalcareproducts.biz
http://www.personalcarenow.com


PointClick Care
Kate Nusca
5570 Explorer Dr
Mississauga ON L4W0C4
1-800-277-5889 Ext. 291
kate.nusca@pointclickcare.com
http://www.pointclickcare.com/

Quality First Insurance
Kathy Mock
9801 Giles, Ste 2
LaVista, NE 68128
866-809-6476
knock@qfi.us.com
www.QFI.us.com

 

Reinhart Foodservice
Theresa Schultz
4100 44th Ave SW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
319-396-1300 Ext. 246
tlschultz@rfsdelivers.com
www.rfsdelivers.com


RF Technologies
Trevor Kennedy
3125 N 126th St
Brookfield, WI 53005
262-853-4433
tkennedy@rft.com
www.RFT.com


Senior Housing
Allison Law
208 35th St Dr SE, Ste 500
Cedar Rapids, IA 52403
319-363-6105
alaw@seniorhousingcompanies.com
www.seniorhousingcompanies.com

 

Solum Lang Architects, LLC
Brad Lang
1101 Old Marion Rd, NE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
319-862-0384
blang@solumlangarchitects.com
www.solumlangarchitects.com

 

Stanley Healthcare
Jason Viergutz
4600 Vine St
Lincoln, NE  68503
402-742-9415
jason.viergutz@sbdinc.com
www.stanleyhealthcare.com


TMA/Chemnet

Jason Weiland
715 2nd St, SE
Le Mars IA  51031
712-540-0585
weilandj@chemnet-systems.com
http://www.chemnet-systems.com/

Works24
Chris Choate
200 W 7th St
Hennessey OK  73742
309-846-0696
cchoate@works24.com
www.works24.com