2018 Board of Directors

IALA Associate Office

Craig Walter – Executive Director 9001 Hickman Road, Suite 220
Shellie Petek – Executive Administrator Des Moines, Iowa 50322
515-278-8700 Fax: 515-278-0245
info@ialaonline.net www.ialaonline.net

 Officers

President – Debbie Fisher 
Newbury Living
3408 Woodland Ave, Ste 304
West Des Moines IA 50266
515-698-9701 fax: 515-243-5608 dfisher@newburyliving.com
www.newburymanagement.com
Vice President –  Joy Cox
Senior Housing
208 35th Street SE, Ste 500
Cedar Rapids IA 52403
319-389-7766  x 20 or 319-389-7766 (c)
jcox@seniorhousingcompanies.com
www.seniorhousingcompanies.com

Secretary- Eileen Creager
Industry Advocate
515-967-1872 or 515-371-1229 (c)
Email: mailto:creagereileen@gmail.com
Treasurer – Bill McCarty
Hansen House
712-259-4525
bill.hansenhouse@gmail.com
www.hansenhouseassistedliving.com
Past President- Allison Law
Senior Housing
208 35th Street SE, Ste 500
Cedar Rapids IA 52403
319-363-6105 x 21 or 319-899-3420 (c)
alaw@seniorhousingcompanies.com
www.seniorhousingcompanies.com



Directors
Frank Accurso
Aureon Senior Living
515-334-6175
Frank.Accurso@aureon.com
www.aureonseniorliving.com
Bev Riege
Kirkwood Community College
319-398-4970
bev.riege@kirkwood.edu
Robert Fiori
Martin Bros. Distributing
515-681-6741
rfiori@martinbros.com
www.martinbros.com
Cheri Schultz
Prairie Hills Senior Living
319-390-7700
cheri.schultz@prairiehillsCR.com   http://www.prairiehillscr.com
Ann (Martin) Peirce Industry Advocate
annmartin001@gmail.com
Jody Thomas
Melrose Meadows
319-248-2885
jthomas@melrosemeadows.com
http://www.melrosemeadows.com